[constantly updated]


Natasa Pilides

Minister of Energy, Commerce and Industry

George Chouliarakis

Former Alternate Minister of Finance of Greece

Marianthi Tatari

Associate, Director, Senior Architect, UN Studio

Michalis Neoptolemou

Chief Εxecutive Οfficer, Remedica Group

Daron Acemoğlu

Elizabeth and James Killian Professor of Economics at MIT

Erato Kozakou Marcoullis

Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Cyprus

Byron Ioannou

Associate Professor of Urban Planning and Design, Frederick University

Myria Vassiliadou

Former EU AntiTrafficking Coordinator

Marina Hatsopoulos

Board and Investor in Levitronix Technologies

Endy Zemenides

HALC Executive Director

Mary Koutselinis

President of the Cyprus Agency for Quality Assurance and Accreditation (CYQAA)

Christos Karaolis

President of National Federation of Cypriots UK, Partner Bain & Company

Stéphanie Laulhé Shaelou

Head of Law School, UCLan Cyprus

Leon Sandler

MIT Deshpande Center

Cleopatra Kitti

Founder, The Mediterranean Growth Initiative

Aristos Constantine

Trade Commissioner of the Republic of Cyprus for North America

Costas N. Papanicolas

President of the Cyprus Institute

Georgia Stavrou

Global General Secretary of NEPOMAK

Harris Pastides

President of the University of South Carolina

Andreas Papaevripides

President of POMAK

Demetris Syllouris

President of the Cyprus Parliament

Christina Karapatakis

Investor at Breakthrough Energy Ventures

Andros Kyprianou

Secretary General of the Progressive Party of Working People

Nicos Christodoulides

Cyprus Minister of Foreign Affairs

Alexia Panayiotou

Associate Professor, University of Cyprus

Averof Neofytou

President of the Democratic Rally

Natasha Azzopardi-Muscat

President of European Public Health Association-EUPHA

Bambos Charalambous

British Labour MP

Constantinos Petrides​

Cyprus Minister of Finance

Phedonas Phedonos

Mayor of Paphos

Kyriacos Kokkinos

Deputy Minister for Research, Innovation & Digital Policy

Nicolas Papadopoulos

President of the Democratic Party

Tasos Christofides

Rector of the University of Cyprus

Stella Kyriakides

European Commissioner for Health and Food Safety

Panayiotis Zaphiris

Rector of the Cyprus University of Technology

Antonis Polemitis

CEO of the University of Nicosia

Yiannis Karousos

Minister of Transport, Communications & Works

Iosifina Antoniou

Commissioner for Gender Equality

Andreas Vyras

Mayor of Larnaca

Stavros Malas

Cyprus Former Minister of Health​

Emily Yiolitis

Minister of Justice and Public Order of Cyprus

Symeon Kassianides

Chairman of DEFA & ETYFA

Asli Aydıntaşbaş

Senior Policy Fellow, European Council on Foreign Relations

Eva Kaili

Member of the European Parliament

Uriel Reichman

President of Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya

Katerina Theophanous

Australian politician

Constantinos Ioannou

Cyprus Minister of Health

Marios Panayides

Chairman of State Health Services Organisation

Damon Wilson

Executive Vice President of the Atlantic Council

Carol Bailey

Research Coordinator at Dept of Maritime Transport & Commerce, Frederick University

Lionel Tarassenko

Professor of Electrical Engineering, University of Oxford

Anna Koukkides-Procopiou

Senior Fellow Cyprus Center of European and International Affairs, University of Nicosia

Zoi-Dorothea Pana

Faculty Member of the European University of Cyprus

Kosta Gouliamos

Rector, European University Cyprus

Zoe Lordos

Architect, City Planner, Friends of Nicosia Board Member

Evgenios C Evgeniou

CEO, PwC Cyprus

Charalambos Prountzos

Partner, Law Leader Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe & Central Asia (CESA) Region, EY

Liana Toumazou

Country Manager RICS Cyprus, Hellas

Ioannis Tirkides

Economic Research Manager, Bank of Cyprus

Photis Photiou

Presidential Commissioner of the Republic of Cyprus (responsible for overseas Cypriots and diaspora)

Dimitrios Tsomocos

Professor of Financial Economics SAÏD Business School and St. Edmund Hall University of Oxford

Maria Heracleous

Executive Director and Member of the Board of Directors at Central Bank of Cyprus

Nikolas Mastroyiannopoulos

Chief Scientist for Research & Innovation

Elizabeth Prodromou

Visiting Associate Professor of Conflict Resolution at Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy at Tufts University

Stella Kasdagli

Co-Founder, Women On Top

Charalambos Constantinou

PhD, Partner, Head of Consulting Services, EY Cyprus

Mine Atli

Lawyer and activist

Justin Kliger

Senior Urbanist (Architecture) at Connected Places Catapult

Christos Giakoumopoulos

Director General of Human Rights and Rule of Law of the Council of Europe

Dimitri Papaefstratiou

Partner, EY UK

George Campanellas

Chief Executive Officer, Invest Cyprus